Astroblasters 2013

IMG_3831When we came last, Izzy and I played Astroblasters about 5 times and it was fun everytime for Izzy. This time she reminded me that “there are NO WINNERS because we are a TEAM”. That was cute but I beat her anyway! Boo-yah!

I learned from the last time that you can control your car to get to all the targets. Try it out.

IMG_3841I also love that on this ride, you can email your ride photo to yourself. I did this last time too but it only looked like I was in the ride by myself. Some how, Izzy looks like she’s the same size and won’t be in this picture either 😦

We also bought our first crushed penny from here. A Buzz one.

 

 

Leave a Reply

