Midway “Meh” Mania

After riding Radiator Springs, we headed right to Midway Mania since it doesn’t have a Fast Pass. It’s best to get it out of the way ASAP before crowds build and it becomes impossible. I will say that this is one line that is impossible to cut into! It’s a twisty line with hardly any time on the outside. I was rejoining my family after running over to the photo shop to pick up our Photo Pass Plus which is totally worth it.
This ride/game is not for the toddlers. My little one wanted to crawl into my lap and was scared with all the quick turns. She was ready to be done after the first twisty. You would think she would have enjoyed it after last year’s visit.
This ride is waning on me, I don’t think I’d spend more time on it next time. The graphics in the lower corners aren’t as vibrant as they used to be and the effects aren’t as clean as they were when I first rode it. I would say skip it if you aren’t wanting to wait.

After this, Jasper and Virgil went on Goofy’s Ride and they said it was a rough ride while the ladies took their time heading over to Ariel’s Grotto for breakfast.

Leave a Reply

