Ride the Purple one… It’s the fastest!

IMG_0326

It’s a classic and there are stories that the lavender one is the fastest. Do I believe it? Not sure but either way, I’ll usually only be able to ride this ride once.

Every time, I ask my Pop-Pop which was the scariest ride, he says, “The Teacups! No seat belts!

I like this ride because it’s a family ride, everyone… even the 2 year old can ride this one. It’s a classic. And right after you come off it, go right into Alice in the Wonderland (Izzy’s favorite).

IMG_0336

Leave a Reply

