The Silhouette Studio

IMG_0609

One of my newest favorite thing to do is have my daughter’s profiles cut at the Silhouette Studio. The little shop is housed next to the Crystal Arts on the right hand side as you enter Main Street, USA. The studio houses an artist who has cut people’s profile for several years. They do them very quickly, in under 4 minutes.

IMG_4835

You can add more than one person and you add a character like Mickey Mouse to your picture.

Our artist was great, he was even able to get my squirrely 2 year old’s profile cut while she was moving all around.

IMG_0606

My husband and I decided to get both girls cut on 1 picture and then we will get separate ones cut facing each other with our kids in the middle like back in the old days.

Here’s the final result:
IMG_4890My little cuties! I think I will make sure I get them cut again in 2 years when we go back for my birthday.

This is one of the best souvenirs the park has to offer.

Leave a Reply

